Sekretariat

 

Ulrike Erdenberger

Buchhalterin

Tel.     07551/9252 - 0

email  daiber@stbdaiber.de

 

Sheylly Daiber

Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.      07551/9252 - 0

E-mail  daiber@stbdaiber.de

 

 

Lohnbuchhaltung/Buchhaltung

 

Ute Jäger

Steuerfachwirtin

Tel.      07551/9252 - 17

E-mail  ute.jaeger@stbdaiber.de

 

Claudia Rintsch

Buchhalterin

Tel.      07551/9252 - 11

E-mail  claudia.rintsch@stbdaiber.de



 

Cäcilia Ganter

Buchhalterin

Tel.     07551/9252 - 0

E-mail  caecilia.ganter@stbdaiber.de



 

Steuererklärungen/Jahresabschlüsse

 

Ralf Haack

Dipl.Betriebswirt BA 

Tel.       07551/9252 - 22

E-mail   ralf.haack@stbdaiber.de

 

Claus Hodler

Dipl.Betriebswirt BA

Tel.       07551/9252 -20

E-mail   claus.hodler@stbdaiber.de

 

Wolfgang Tambor

Steuerfachwirt

Tel.       07551/9252 - 22

E-mail   wolfgang.tambor@stbdaiber.de

 

Eva Maria Wegmann

Steuerfachwirt

Tel.      07551/9252 - 0

E-mail  eva-maria.wegmann@stbdaiber.,de



Jessica Brisch

Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.      07551/9252 - 0 

E-mai.  jessica.brisch@stbdaiber.de

 

Birgit Fischer

Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.     07551/9252 - 10

E-mail  birgit.wolf@stbdaiber.de